Sustainable Healing Starts Here

Our Team

Our mission is straightforward: provide our patients with sustainable healing through practical and compassionate means.
Mike & Mickala Sisk

Mike & Mickala Sisk


Dr. Joshua Warren

Dr. Joshua Warren, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Our Team Member

Sydney Reece, LPC

VP of Operations

Vianey Reinhardt, LPC

VP of Business Development

Jasmine Evans

Executive Director of Human Resources

Joshua Marshall

Joshua Marshall, LMFT

Director of Business Development

Katie Langford

Katie Langford

Director of Revenue Cycle Management

Stephanie Robles, LPC-S

Clinical Director – Plano

Julie Sylva, LPC

Clinical Director - Southlake

Sameer Veerani

Sameer Veerani, PMHNP, FNP

Advanced Practice Provider - Southlake

Crystal Akunne, PMHNP

Crystal Akunne, PMHNP

Advanced Practice Provider - Plano

Jane McLaughlin

Jane McLaughlin, PhD, LPC-S

Therapist - Plano

Myrane Jackson

Myrane Jackson, LPC-S

Therapist - Southlake

Michelle DeWolfe, LMSW

Therapist - Southlake

Melissa Hatcher, LMFT- Associate

Therapist - Southlake

Damian Hooker, PMHNP-BC, MSN, APRN

Nurse Practitioner - Plano

Frank Clemente, Jr, LPC-S

therapist - Plano